Joe Slack

Youth Pastor

Janie Conway

Ministry Assistant

Ruling Elders

Bret Bucklen

Michael Groves

Al Jurina

Rocky Nelson

Nate Scheidler | Clerk of Session


Dave Andrews

Erik Bohn

Ed Fetter | Chairman

Warren Harding

Scott Jones

Dan Miller

Mark Motter

Jon Silcox

Chuck Stanbery | Vice Chairman

Liam Tanis

Bob Weed

Jeff Wood

Officers Emeriti

Dick Bareuther | Deacon Emeritus

Ralph Wright | Elder Emeritus


Jossetta Andrews

Janet Harding

Sandy Jacobs

Katie Motter

Abby Myers

Cindy Rearick

Cindy Stanbery | Chair

Vickie Weed

We’d love to get to know you better.

Share This